Sunday, May 29, 2011

Special K

If I had to describe you, what would I say?
Awesome
Intelligent
Gorgeous
Pretty damn great.

Is it offensive when the first thing that people point out is your beauty? Like that's the only thing they see? But then again, our physical appearances are what attract others initially. Like if I had to be honest, if the most perfect girl ever was sitting across from me ready to be engaged in conversation but she was fugly, there's no way I'd talk to her.
Anyways, back to you! I thoroughly enjoy talking to you, and being around you like I could talk to you for hours. Have you ever taken the time to ask yourself if you could spend six hours in a closet with someone and not be bored to death? I've asked myself that about you and I've come to the conclusion that, yeah I could spend six hours in a closet with you, there's a lot we would talk about. Just fyi, there aren't many people I can say that about, sooooo you know "special" ;)
You know what? I think we need to be locked in a closet for six hours, cause there's just a lot I wanna talk to you about. I mean like you. I want to get to know you, and I want to tell you about me (SOUNDS REEEEALLY CHEESY AND KINDA WEIRD, I REALIZE THIS) 
Is it presumptuous to think that you would accept to talk to me for six hours? Like maybe whenever I talk to you all you want to do is tell me to shut up and go away...that would suck...well I really hope you legitimately enjoy talking to me, I enjoy talking to you.
Remember that one time at lunch when you were all like "What if I ate like this?" and then ate all weird? Yeah that was really cute. 
OH! and i'm totally not a Beatles guy, cause that's laaaaaame! 
You know what I wanna do? I want to listen to the Antlers with you (god I sound like a creep right about now...) The Antlers are like this amazing band that makes music that's just so beautiful it's ridiculous.
But yeah we should do that sometime. You know what else we should do? We should play the guitar together and sing a song together, that'd be pretty cool. Did you know that I love to sing now? Like if you had asked me to sing a song like a couple of months ago I would've been all like "naaaah" but now, I just wanna walk around with a guitar and sing about things I see, like I'd narrate my own day through song...actually that sounds like a good idea. 
Umm what was I going to say, oh yeah! My life is embarrassing! Maybe a couple months ago I'd be really embarrassed by my life, but now...well yeah it's embarrassing, but y'kow...it's my life!
I don't know if this is what you expected when you told me to write about you, but if it isn't, well I'll just try again another time. I mean after all you are the only person reading this blog! 

No comments:

Post a Comment