Wednesday, May 25, 2011

I kinda wanna go to bed

So It's 9:57 right now according to my computer's clock. I just had two bowls of Cheerios, the plain boring kind not the honey nut ones -__- I would kill for some honey nut cheerios, and I would kill harder for some Golden Grahams <3. But anyways, the fact of the matter is that it's almost 10 o' clock and in an hour or so, I'll be off on my way to see the premiere of The Hangover 2, pretty awesome no?
Right now I kinda wanna listen to that new-ish Washed Out joint...it's a pretty awesome tune, well I like it.
And yep, right now I'm also thinking about a girl, well to be honest, I pretty much think about girls all the time. But it's usually only about one, see that? I'm faithful even in my imagination, gentleman points???? Well as I was saying, yeah I'm thinking about this girl. She's so pretty...and yeaaaaaaaahhh I'm reaaaally into her, maybe she might be the one person I give a link to this blog to, who knows??
What's the use of having a blog if you're not going to whore it out and post links all over your Facebook or something? It's just a waste! No one's gonna read it pretty much, I know for a fact no one's read my posts on here but me...and i'm totally fine with that!
I mean it would be nice to get a few people to read this and maybe not tell me it's garbage, hopefully it isn't! I would like to think that my writing isn't that bad...

I played the piano for about an hour today, it was amazing. Given that I don't own any sort of piano/keyboard any time I have with one is just awesome, you see I'm totes teaching myself how to play. Wanna hear my goal? Of course you do! I just wanna be able to play this...oh man that's just the most beautiful sounding thing like ever. I'm a sucker for the piano because it sounds just gorgeous *sigh* I even had a moment while playing today, where I just stopped and realized how amazing pianos are.
awwww...I want one....
I guess i'll just have to be satisfied with the guitar for now...meh everyone plays guitar though! I mean it's totally uninspired! "Oh look, another teenage boy who plays guitar"
But don't get me wrong, I love the guitar, it was my first love!

Well anyways, I've still got like half an hour to kill. I'm gonna go play guitar or something...

No comments:

Post a Comment