Ah. Hello blogger...my old friend. I know I can always come to you if I seek companionship, someone to talk to. You're always there for me. "You know just what to say....And you know just what to do" the cold lifeless glare of the computer screen reaches into my soul and brings out these things that I could never say to anyone else.
God I really am a freak...but I really love that Lionel Richie song. I just felt inspired and it was in the moment y'know? Of course you do
"Are you out there feeling lonely? Or is someone loving you?" YES, YOU SHOULD READ INTO THIS QUOTE. THERE IS A REAL LIFE CONNECTION FOR THIS QUOTE. AND YEAH I'M TALKING TO YOU, READER. THE ONLY READER OF THIS SAD LITTLE BLOG.
OH WHAT THE FUCK? This blind girl in the "Hello" video made a sculpture of Lionel Richie. What the actual fuck? How? Why? So many questions.
The sentiment and symbolism of these 80's music videos is completely lost on me.
But anyways back to my bad day: I woke up at 5 this morning, I was going to go for a bike ride (I'm making that part of my daily routine this summer) but it was storming and whatnot so I waited for a while till the rain let up. When I went out it was all cloudy and gloomy and pretty miserable. So after 30 minutes I went back home. We'll try again tomorrow.
After that I sat around for a couple of hours, watched Glee on my computer for a long long long time (This was actually very enjoyable). Some "friends" and I had planned to go hang out but it turned out to be a whole mess of "Oh, I can't go sorry" and all that garbage.
THEN I decided to play some guitar and for an hour or so I tried in vain to play something good or sing a song. But sadly I can't sing, I feel like I lost all inspiration i.e. I'm not moved to sing about anything at all. Well I do want to sing but when I do it just sounds bad...SAD FACE.
I've got way too much on my mind :/
I wanna leave.
Just go somewhere.
Anywhere but here.
I hate the smell of my hands after playing guitar, metal...it's disgusting. I used to love it though.
What did I lose? It's like something fell out of my head and now I'm a fucking angst ridden teenager
None of this is actually important. I could just highlight all of it and delete it all. Should I do it? No?
I won't.
I don't want to talk to my friends anymore :/ I don't really want to talk to anyone anymore.
Just watch: tomorrow I'm gonna wake up and feel perfectly fine again.
Being sad is for children.
Posting things like these on the internet is sad and immature.
I'm done with this post, there never really was a point behind me writing this. Just posting for the sake of posting. I swear I started writing with good intentions though! Things just took a bad turn and I ended up sounding like the kind of person I hate to be.
No comments:
Post a Comment